Homevisits

In my previous post, I mentioned a thread on SLU with the places of SLUers. I visited another today, and guess where I went?

No other than Ingrid Ingersoll’s place!

I visited the place in the first picture, which would be Under the Bridge in Nailsworth (?).

First of all… I loved this place!

It wasn’t the big, grand house that one would expect. Instead, it was a cozy little space for people to hang out in and enjoy chatting with one another. Visualise yourself, holding a cup of hot cocoa, sitting in one of the chairs, enjoying the moment with your friends, your family, your loved ones…

(Yes, I didn’t edit the photos today! Lazy me!)

Image

Snapshot_001 Snapshot_002 Snapshot_004

If you’re reading this, Ingrid: I love your builds!

Snapshot_005

Also, BUY INGRID’S PREFABS.

Leave a Reply

